Garavi Gujarat
Key Contacts

Garavi Gujarat (Est. 1968)

Garavi Gujarat House
No1 Silex Street
London - SE1 0DW

Tel: +44 207 928 1234
Fax: +44 207 261 0055
Email: trader@gujarat.co.uk

 

Editor-in-Chief & Publisher

Ramniklal Solanki CBE
 

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki
 

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki
 

Editorial Board

Parvatiben R Solanki
 

V.P. Operations

Kulwant Singh 

Email: kulwant.singh@amg.biz

 

Assistant Editor GG2

Rithika Siddhartha 

Email: rithika.siddhartha@amg.biz

 

Entertainment Editor

Asjad Nazir

asjad.nazir@amg.biz

 

Senior Staff Writers

Chandrakant J Dave 

Email: cjdave@gg2.net

 

CRM and Digital Assets Manager

Aditya K Solanki 

Email: aditya@amg.biz

Business Development Manager

Shefali Solanki
Email: shefali@amg.biz
Tel: 02076547763


Nihir Shah
Email: nihir.shah@amg.biz

Head of Sales - Consumer

Prif Viswanand
Tel: 020 7654 7782
Email: prif.vis@amg.biz

 

Advertisement Manager

Jayantibhai Solanki 

Email: jayanti@gg2.net


Nirmal Puri 

Email: nirmal.puri@amgusa.biz

 

Business Manager

Saurin Shah 

Email: saurin.shah@amg.biz

 
 

Art Department

Kamlesh Patel

Email: kamlesh.patel@amg.biz

 

Accounts

Kamal Desai

Email: kamal.desai@amg.biz


Gloria Jones

Email: Gloria.jones@amg.biz

 

Media Co-ordinators

Shahida Khan 

Email: shahida.khan@amg.biz


Tanuja Parekh 

Email: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz


Daksha Ganatra 

Email: daksha.ganatra@amg.biz


Shilpa Mandalia 

Email: Shilpa.mandalia@amg.biz

 

Leicester

Pravinbhai Acharya

Tel: 0116 243 2529

 

India

Garavi Gujarat,
AMG Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Commerce House II,
Satya Marg, Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad - 380 054.
Tel:+91 79 654 99233
Email: info@amg.biz
 

Chief Manager

Nikhil Jayaswal 

Email: nikhil.jayaswal@amg.biz

 

Resident Editor

Harshvadhan Trivedi 

Email: harshvadan.trivedi@amgindia.biz

 

Deputy Resident Editor

Amitabh Madia 

Email: amitabh.madia@amgindia.biz

 

Production Manager

Chetan Meghani 

Email: chetan.meghani@amgindia.biz

 

India Sales

Kalpesh Pandya
Tel: +91 9879 006 610

Email: kalpesh.pandya@amgindia.biz