Asian Hospitality
Key Contacts

Editor in Chief

Ramniklal Solanki CBE

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki

Editorial Board

Parvatiben Solanki

Email: parvati@amgusa.biz

Managing Editor

Judy Maxwell
Tel: +1 770-263-7728
Email: judy.maxwell@amgusa.biz

Art Department

Kamlesh Patel
Email: kamlesh.patel@amgusa.biz

Business Managers

Nirmal Puri
Email: nirmal.puri@amgusa.biz

Head of Digital and India

Aditya Solanki
Email: aditya@amgusa.biz

Circulation Manager

Saurin Shah
Email: saurin.shah@amgusa.biz

India

Asian Hospitality,
AMG Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Commerce House II,
Satya Marg, Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad – 380 054.
Tel:+91 79 654 99233
Email: info@amg.biz

Chief Manager

Nikhil Jayaswal
Email: nikhil@amg.biz

Resident Editor

Harshvadhan Trivedi
Email: harshvadan.trivedi@amgindia.biz

Production Manager

Chetan Meghani
Email: chetan.meghani@amgindia.biz

India Sales

Kalpesh Pandya
Tel: +91 9879 006 610
Email: kalpesh.pandya@amgindia.biz
Asian Hospitality is published by,Asian Media & Marketing Group USA Inc.
2020 Beaver Ruin Road,
Norcross,
GA 30071,
USA
ISSN 1938-8837