Asian Trader
Key Contacts
Asian Trader Publications Ltd
Garavi Gujarat House
No1 Silex Street
London – SE1 0DWTel: +44 207 928 1234
Fax: +44 207 261 0055
Email: trader@gujarat.co.uk

Founding Editor

Mrs Smita Thakkar  (1958 – 1994)

Editor-in-Chief & Publisher

Ramniklal Solanki CBE

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki

Staff Writers

George Simpson

Tel: 02076547792

Email: george.simpson@amg.biz

Head of Digital and India

Aditya K Solanki

Email: aditya@amg.biz

Business Development Manager

Shefali Solanki
Email: shefali@amg.biz
Tel: 02076547761

 

Jimli Barua
Email: jimli.barua@amg.biz
Tel: 020 7654 7781

 

(Classified) Julia Smith – Chandler

Tel: 020 7654 7747

Email: julia.sc@amg.biz

Media Support

Shahida Khan

Email: shahida.khan@amg.biz

 

Tanuja Parekh

Email: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

 

Daksha Ganatra

Email: daksha.ganatra@amg.biz

Shilpa Mandalia

Email:shilpa.mandalia@amg.biz

Design & Layout

Kamlesh Patel

Tel:02076547759

Email: kamlesh.patel@amg.biz

Accounts

Gloria Jones

Kamal Desai

Circulations Manager

Saurin Shah

Email: saurin.shah@amg.biz