Eastern Eye

Eastern Eye Weekly Newspaper (Est. 1989)

Eastern Eye
No1 Silex Street
London – SE1 0DWTel: +44 207 928 1234
Fax: +44 207 261 0055
Email: trader@gujarat.co.uk

Editor in Chief

Ramniklal Solanki CBE

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki

VP Operations

Kulwant Singh
Tel: +44 207 654 7725Email: kulwant.singh@amg.biz

Sub Editor

Jayanti Venkateswaran
Tel: +44 207 654 7735Email: jayanti.venkat@amg.biz

E-Guide Editor

Asjad Nazir
Tel: +44 207 654 7790Email: asjid.nazir@amg.biz

Sports Reporter / Sub Editor

Ronnie Ruff

Tel: 020 7654 7760

Email: sports@easterneye.eu

Reporter

Reena Kumar

Email: reena.kumar@amg.biz

Listings

listings.easterneye@amg.biz

Advertising Manager

Jayanti Solanki
Tel: +44 207 654 7762
Email: jayanti@gg2.net

Head of Sales – Consumer

Prif Viswanand
Tel: 020 7654 7782
Email: prif.vis@amg.biz

CRM and Digital Assets Manager

Aditya Solanki
Tel: +44 207 654 7784
Email: aditya@amg.biz

Business Development Manager

Shefali Solanki
Email: shefali@amg.biz
Tel: 02076547763

Business Development Manager

Nihir Shah
Email: nihir.shah@amg.biz

India

Easterneye
AMG Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Commerce House II,
Satya Marg, Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad – 380 054.
Tel:+91 79 654 99233
Email: info@amg.biz

Chief Manager

Nikhil Jayaswal
Email: nikhil.jayaswal@amg.biz

Resident Editor

Harshvadhan Trivedi
Email: harshvadan.trivedi@amgindia.biz

Production Manager

Chetan Meghani
Email: chetan.meghani@amgindia.biz

India Sales

Kalpesh Pandya
Tel: +91 9879 006 610
Email: kalpesh.pandya@amgindia.biz
Eastern Eye is published by Garavi Gujarat Publications Limited, a division of Asian Media and Marketing GroupĀ© All contents copyright of Garavi Gujarat Publications Limited