Pharmacy Business

Editor-In-Chief

Ramniklal Solanki CBE

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Executive Editor:

Shailesh R Solanki

Assistant Editor

Neil Trainis
Tel: +44 207 654 7783
Email: neil.trainis@amg.biz

Design & Layout

Kamlesh Patel
Tel: +44 207 654 7759
Email: kamlesh.patel@amg.biz

Events Manager

Tanuja Parekh
Tel: +44  207 654 7740
Email: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

Classified and Editorial Co-ordinator

Julia Smith-Chandler
Tel: +44 207 654 7747
Email: julia.sc@amg.biz
 

Business Development Manager
Shefali Solanki
Email: shefali@amg.biz
Tel: 02076547763

Jimli Barua
Email: jimli.barua@amg.biz
Tel: 020 7654 7781

 

Head of Digital and India

Aditya K Solanki

Email: aditya@amg.biz

Circulation Manager

Saurin Shah

Tel: +44 207 654 7737

Accounts

Gloria Jones

Tel: +44 207 654 7742

Advertising & Editorial Address:

Pharmacy Business
No1 Silex Street
London
SE1 0DW
Tel: +44 207 928 1234
Fax: +44 207 261 0055
Email: editor@pharmacy.biz