Asian Trader

Key Contacts

Asian Trader Publications Ltd

Garavi Gujarat House
No1 Silex Street
London – SE1 0DW
Tel: +44 207 928 1234
Fax: +44 207 261 0055
Email: trader@gujarat.co.uk

Founding Editor:

Mrs Smita Thakkar (1958 – 1994)

Founder & Editor-in-Chief:

Ramniklal Solanki CBE (1931-2020)

Group Managing Editor:

Kalpesh R Solanki
020 7654 7728

Executive Editor:

Shailesh R Solanki
020 7654 7779

Assistant Editors:

Andy Marino
020 7654 7792

Vape Business & Next Gen, Editor:

Tom Gockelen-Kozlowski
020 7654 7792

Brand Champion:

Shefali Solanki
shefali@amg.biz
020 7654 7761

Sales Team:

Prif Vis
020 7654 7782

Louis Hird
020 7654 7789

Senior Account Manager:

Shubha Srivastava
020 76547730

Media Support:

Shahida Khan
020 7654 7741
Email: shahida.khan@amg.biz

Tanuja Parekh
020 7654 7740
Email: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

Daksha Ganatra
020 7654 7743
Email: daksha.ganatra@amg.biz

Design & Layout:

Kamlesh Patel
020 7654 7759
kamlesh.patel@amg.biz

Accounts:

Gloria Jones
020 7928 1234
gloria.jones@amg.biz

Kamal Desai
020 7654 7748
kamal.desai@amg.biz

Circulation Manager:

Saurin Shah
020 7654 7737
Email: saurin.shah@amg.biz


UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Garavi Gujarat Publications (USA) Inc.

2020 Beaver Ruin Road, Norcross,
Atlanta, GA 30071-3710
Tel: 770 263 7728 Fax: 770 263 8617
Email: usa@gg2.net


INDIA

Garavi Gujarat, AMG Business Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Commerce House II, Satya Marg, Bodakdev,
Ahmedabad - 380 054.
Tel: (079) 65499233
Email: india@amg.biz