Pharmacy Business

Key Contacts

Founder and Editor-in-Chief:

Ramniklal C Solanki CBE (1931-2020)

GROUP MANAGING EDITOR:

Kalpesh R. Solanki
020 7654 7728

EXECUTIVE EDITOR:

Shailesh R. Solanki
020 7654 7779

EDITOR:

Priyankur Mandav
020 7654 7783
pri@pharmacy.biz

HEAD OF CONTENT & SPONSORSHIP:

Monica Bernal-Quiroz
07870 638070
monica@pharmacy.biz

SALES AND MARKETING MANAGER (DISPLAY):

Louis Hird
020 7654 7789 Mob: 07486 853590
louis.hird@amg.biz

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (Classified):

Shubha Srivastava
020 7654 7730
shubha.srivastava@amg.biz

DESIGN & LAYOUT:

Kamlesh Patel
020 7654 7759
kamlesh@gujarat.co.uk

EVENTS MANAGER:

Tanuja Parekh
020 7654 7740
tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

CIRCULATION MANAGER:

Saurin Shah
020 7654 7737

ACCOUNTS:

Kamal Desai
020 7654 7748
kamal.desai@amg.biz

Gloria Jones
020 7654 7720
gloria.jones@amg.biz


ADVERTISING & EDITORIAL ADDRESS:

Pharmacy Business

No. 1 Silex Street, London SE1 0DW
T: 020 7928 1234
F: 020 7261 0055
E: editor@pharmacy.biz